The Expert Committee on IT law


The assignment of this Committee is to advise the Danish Institute of Arbittration on IT law experts suitable for the appointment by the Danish Institute of Arbittration as arbitrators, mediators, appraisers and experts in cases about IT law that come before the Danish Institute of Arbittration and the courts of law, or en case of dispute resolution in other contexts.

The members of the Expert Committee on IT law are:

Hanne Bay, Legal Counsel
Hannemanns Allé 53
2300 Copenhagen S
[email protected]

Henrik Udsen, Professor
University of Copenhagen
Law – Centre for Information and Innovation Law

Skt. Peders Stræde 19
1453 Copenhagen K
[email protected]

Lau Normann Jørgensen, Attorney-at-Law
Kromann Reumert
Sundkrogsgade 5
DK-2100 Copenhagen Ø
[email protected]

Nanna-Louise Wildfang Linde, Director
Tuborg Boulevard 12
DK-2900 Hellerup
[email protected]

Sven Petersen, Attorney-at-Law
Confederation of Danish Enterprise
DK-1217 Copenhagen K
[email protected]


Flemming Ipsen
Ex Vice-Chairman of the DIA
Strandvejen 191, 5. th.
DK-2900 Hellerup
[email protected]

Steffen Pihlblad, Secretary General (Secretary to the Committee)
Kronprinsessegade 28, 3. sal
DK-1306 Copenhagen K
[email protected]